The professional
angel network.


The global brand for professional groups of angels is coming


NETWORK

Pedro Bandeira - Co-Founder

pbandeira@coreangels.com

Rui Falc«Șo - Co-Founder

rfalcao@coreangels.com

ATLANTIC

Maurizio Calcopietro - Gatekeeper

mcalcopietro@coreangels.com
Phone/Whatsapp: +351 916 549 116

IMPACT

Filipe Portela - Gatekeeper

fportela@coreangels.com
Phone/Whatsapp: +351 962 765 603

MADRID

Guillermo Soto - Gatekeeper

gsoto@coreangels.com
Phone/Whatsapp: +34 690 627 395

RETAIL&INDUSTRY

Marco Soares - Gatekeeper

msoares@coreangels.com
Phone/Whatsapp: +351 969 960 490

PORTUGAL

Paulo Serra - Gatekeeper

pserra@coreangels.com
Phone/Whatsapp: +34 671 629 780